top of page
Gourmet duck

In Samatan, Vallée de la Save, a stone's throw from Toulouse, the team welcomes you in rooms that revolve around a patio where the lion's head fountain will rock your moments of relaxation. A little higher on the roof terrace you can indulge in the pleasure of relaxation in the jacuzzi. The rooms, "trendy and decorative", "contemporary spirit", air-conditioned with spacious walk-in showers await you. In the restaurant the chef will delight you, let yourself be tempted, let yourself be "cocooned"!

Maison Despoues

The Despoues House

Restaurant

New gourmet restaurant in Puylausic
Lunch menu between 37€ and 52€
Evening menu between 45€ and 60€
Tasting menu 75€
Card between 14€ and 35€

lamaisondespoues.fr

Address : 911 route de montadet, 32220 Puylausic

Schedule : 

TuesdayClosed

WednesdayClosed

Thursday12:00–1:30 p.m., 7:00–9:30 p.m.

Friday12:00–1:30 p.m., 7:00–9:30 p.m.

Saturday 12:00 p.m.–1:30 p.m., 7:00 p.m.–9:30 p.m.

Sunday12:00 p.m.–1:30 p.m., 7:00 p.m.–9:30 p.m.

Monday12:00–1:30 p.m., 7:00–9:30 p.m.

Suggest new hours

At mamé's

United in life as at work, the Desplas, Mathieu (in the kitchen) and Mélanie (in the dining room), merged their first names to baptize a bouclard from another age facing the cathedral, period beams and tiles, wooden benches. Moleskine and stage for music. On the program, a meal rooted in the land: homemade pâté and foie gras, pan-fried duck breast, chocolate mousse... And that lunchtime, banco for the burger-dessert formula! Bread from Délices de la Fontaine, chopped blonde d'Aquitaine cheese from the Choucou farm, ventrèche from the Lacassagne farm, sheep's milk cheese from the Pyrenees, gherkin pickles, Ariège ketchup and onion jam, with organic PDT extra toast and small salad; before an intoxicating strawberry tart with a crunchy base, enlivened by a slice of lemon, marinated in olive oil and thyme. // Gérard Roubeix

FOR THIRST? Juices without inputs: Minervois from Domaine Sibille (€3 a glass), Côtes-de-Gascogne white Les Quatre Cépages from Domaine de Pajot (€20 a bottle), Garonnais red Furie from Domaine La Petite Odyssée (€30). As an aperitif: organic pastis Pink Pastaga (€3.50) or Gascony craft beer La Balestra (€6 for 33 cl).

PRICES: set meals €14.50 to €16.50 (lunch), children’s menu €9.50, à la carte €23-36.

Website

Olivier's Table

On the large square in the center of the village, Olivier Andrieu runs a beautiful table of revisited tradition, which brings to life for regulars and travelers, the pleasure of the regional product, worked by a blessed connoisseur. The compositions demonstrate a real capacity for renewal and know-how, like the delicate salmon tartare he makes with ginger vinegar, cold Gers asparagus cream with shellfish oil and dry-cured ham. grilled, roasted duck fillet, juice infused with roasted Timut pepper, carrot mousseline with turmeric and brown butter, the sweetness of red fruits, diplomat cream with blackberry cream, speculoos biscuit and semi-salted butter. Very competitive prices. Efficient service.

Open on

MondayNoonEvening

TuesdayNoonEvening

Wednesday evening

ThursdayNoonEvening

FridayNoonEvening

Saturday afternoon

Something extra?

Disabled access

Phone

+33 (0) 5-62-62-63-29

Website

nice escape
Restaurant échappée belle

L'Escapée Belle is a recent 3-star hotel, a charming hotel that is both contemporary and warm located in the heart of L'Isle Jourdain, at the gates of the tourist Gers and a stone's throw from Toulouse. L’Escapée Belle is a design hotel, a refined restaurant and a friendly place to live, ideal for organizing seminars, weddings, birthdays and group meals.

Restaurant :

2 Place Gambetta - 32600 L'Isle Jourdain

The restaurant is open Monday to Saturday, from 12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. and from 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday from 12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. (closed Sunday evening).

TELEPHONE: 05.62.07.50.05

dartagnan_edited_edited.jpg

A country bistro with a legitimate reputation, this small table on the edge of the roundabout at the entrance to the village offers an accessible and well-height menu, with offerings following the market which demonstrate as much knowledge of the product as of knowledge of techniques. For €15.90, the customer has the advantage, with smoked trout, parsley-lemon mousse and blinis, braised duck and juice reduced with sweet spices, pan-fried vegetables, fruit soup, strawberry mousse and crumble tarragon. Most friendly service.

Open on

TuesdayNoon

WednesdayNoon

ThursdayNoon

FridayNoonEvening

Saturday night

Something extra?

Children's menu, Disabled access

Phone

+33 (0) 5-62-67-83-94

Address : 35 Rte de Toulouse, 32600 L’Isle-Jourdain

Reserve a table

 

Gurhos Pizza & Burguer

gurhos_edited.jpg
Guros 2_edited.jpg

CONTACT DETAILS

14 Boulevard des Pyrénées
32220 Lombez

 05 62 63 92 34

© Copyright La Chaumière à Arparens
bottom of page

top of page
Canard gourmand

A Samatan, Vallée de la Save, à deux pas de Toulouse, l'équipe vous accueille dans des chambres qui s'articulent autour d'un patio où la fontaine à tête de lion bercera vos moments de détente. Un peu plus haut sur le toit terrasse vous pourrez vous adonner au plaisir de la détente dans le jacuzzi. Les chambres, "tendance et déco", "esprit contemporain", climatisées avec de spacieuses douches à l'italienne vous attendent. Au restaurant le chef vous régalera, laissez-vous tenter, laissez-vous « cocooner » !

Maison Despoues

La Maison Despouès

Restaurant

Nouveau restaurant gastronomique à Puylausic
Menu du midi entre 37€ et 52€
Menu du soir entre 45€ et 60€
Menu dégustation 75€
Carte entre 14€ et 35€

lamaisondespoues.fr

Adresse : 911 route de montadet, 32220 Puylausic

Horaires : 

mardiFermé

mercrediFermé

jeudi12:00–13:30, 19:00–21:30

vendredi12:00–13:30, 19:00–21:30

samedi12:00–13:30, 19:00–21:30

dimanche12:00–13:30, 19:00–21:30

lundi12:00–13:30, 19:00–21:30

Suggérer de nouveaux horaires

Chez mamé

Unis dans la vie comme au boulot, les Desplas, Mathieu (aux fourneaux) et Mélanie (en salle), ont fusionné leurs prénoms pour baptiser un bouclard d’un autre âge face à la cathédrale, poutres et carrelage d’époque, banquettes en Moleskine et scène pour la musique. Au programme, une popote enracinée dans le terroir : pâté et foie gras maison, magret poêlé, mousse au chocolat… Et ce midi-là, banco pour la formule burger-dessert ! Pain des Délices de la Fontaine, haché de blonde d’Aquitaine de la ferme de Choucou, ventrèche de la ferme de Lacassagne, fromage de brebis des Pyrénées, pickles de cornichons, ketchup de l’Ariège et confiture d’oignons, avec PDT bio rôties extra et petite salade ; avant une enivrante tarte aux fraises au socle bien craquant, excitée par une rondelle de citron, marinée à l’huile d’olive et au thym. // Gérard Roubeix

POUR LA SOIF ? Des jus sans intrants : minervois du Domaine Sibille (3 € le verre), côtes-de-gascogne blanc Les Quatre Cépages du Domaine de Pajot (20 € la bouteille), garonnais rouge Furie du Domaine La Petite Odyssée (30 €). En apéro : pastis bio Pink Pastaga (3,50 €) ou bière artisanale de Gascogne La Balestra (6 € les 33 cl).

LES PRIX : formules 14,50 à 16,50 € (midi), menu enfants 9,50 €, carte 23-36 €.

Site internet 

La Table D'Olivier

Sur la grande place au centre du village, Olivier Andrieu tient une belle table de tradition revisitée, qui donne à vivre pour les habitués et les voyageurs, le plaisir du produit régional, travaillé par un connaisseur bienheureux. Les compositions démontrent une vraie capacité de renouvellement et de savoir-faire, à l'image du tartare de saumon, délicat, qu'il fait au vinaigre de gingembre, crème froide d'asperges du Gers à l'huile de crustacés et jambon sec grillé, du filet de canette de barbarie rôti, jus infusé au poivre de Timut torréfié, mousseline de carottes au curcuma et beurre noisette, la douceur de fruits rouges, crème diplomate à la crème de mûres, biscuit spéculoos et beurre demi-sel. Prix très compétitifs. Service efficace.

Ouvert le

LundiMidiSoir

MardiMidiSoir

MercrediSoir

JeudiMidiSoir

VendrediMidiSoir

SamediMidi

Un truc en plus ?

Accès handicapés

Téléphone

+33 (0) 5-62-62-63-29

Site web

échappé belle

L’échappée belle est un hôtel 3 étoiles récent, un hôtel de charme à la fois contemporain et chaleureux situé au cœur de L’Isle Jourdain, aux portes du Gers touristique et à 2 pas de Toulouse. L’échappée belle c’est un hôtel design, un restaurant raffiné et un lieu de vie convivial, idéal pour organiser séminaires, mariages,  anniversaires et repas de groupes.

Le restaurant :

2 Place Gambetta - 32600 L'Isle Jourdain

Le restaurant est ouvert du lundi au samedi, de 12h à 13h30 et de 19h30 à 21h00. Le dimanche de 12h à 13h30 (fermé le dimanche soir).

TELEPHONE : 05.62.07.50.05

 restaurant le dartagnan

Un bistrot de pays d'une réputation légitime, cette petite table au bord du rond-point à l'entrée du village défend une carte accessible et de bonne hauteur, avec des propositions suivant le marché qui témoignent autant de la connaissance du produit que de la connaissance des techniques. Pour 15,90 €, le client a l'avantage, avec la truite fumée, mousse persil-citron et blinis, le canard braisé et jus réduit aux épices douces, poêlée de légumes, la soupe de fruits, mousse à la fraise et crumble estragon. Service des plus aimables.

Ouvert le

MardiMidi

MercrediMidi

JeudiMidi

VendrediMidiSoir

SamediSoir

Un truc en plus ?

Menu enfants, Accès handicapés

Téléphone

+33 (0) 5-62-67-83-94

Adresse : 35 Rte de Toulouse, 32600 L'Isle-Jourdain

Réserver une table 

 

Gurhos Pizza & Burguer

gurhos
Gurhos

COORDONNÉES

14 Boulevard des Pyrénées
32220 Lombez

 05 62 63 92 34

© Copyright-Chaumière à Arparens
bottom of page